By-Law Committee


The By-Law Committee prepares for the Senate the resolutions, the basic regulations, framework regulations and other regulations of the university. The By-Law Committee has ten members. It includes representatives of the different groups in a ratio of 4 : 2 : 2 : 2. The Chairperson is the Chairperson of the Senate without voting rights.

The members

Position bzw. Gruppe Name
Professors (Head) Professor Martina Fromhold-Eisebith
Professors Professor Ulrich Krupp
Professors Professor Axel Preuße
Students Silas Ritz
Technical and Administrative Employees Georg Grünheidt
Academic Staff Kathrin Heizmann
(Stand-In) Professors Professor Walter Frenz
(Stand-In) Technical and Administrative Employees Cornelia Lutter
(Stand-In) Academic Staff Marion Kalde