Habilitation Commission


The habilitation committee decides on the awarding of habilitations. Members of the habilitation commission are the dean, the vice dean and two professors from each department, as well as one representative from each department. The chairman is the dean, who is represented by the vice dean.


The members of the habilitation commission

Position / Group Name
Head Professor Peter Kukla
Vice Head Professor Axel Preuße
Professors MuW Professor Ulrich Krupp
Professors MuW Professor Tobias Kleinert
Professors MuW Professor Christian Roos
Professors FRE Professor Elisabeth Clausen
Professors FRE Professor Klaus Fischer-Appelt
Professors FRE  Professor Peter Quicker
Professors GuG Professor Klaus R. Reicherter
Professors GuG Professor Cordula Neiberger