Digitalization Delegates


The Digitalization Delegates of the Faculty

The Faculty for Georesources and Materials Engineering has different Delegates for Digitalisations from each research group.

  • From the research group Mineral Resources and Raw Materials Engineering the delegates is Prof. Lottermoser.
  • From the research group Materials Science and Engineering the delegates is Prof. Pfeifer.
  • From the research group Earth Sciences and Geography the delegates are Prof. Wellmann and Prof. Neiberger.